Book your slot | Final round abstract submission : October 31, 2016 | Press Release | Program | Submit Presentation

Our Committee

Mun Yhung Jung
Woosuk University
South Korea

Dr. Mun Yhung Jung is a professor of the Department of Food Science and Biotechnology in Graduate School, Woosuk University

Margaret Barth
California Baptist University

Dr. Margaret Barth received her PhD in Nutrition and Food Science from University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign;

Hong Sik Hwang
United States Department of Agriculture, USA

Dr. Hong-Sik Hwang is a Research Chemist at USDA (United States Department of Agriculture)

Romdhane Karoui
Artois University, Charles Viollette Institute, France

Dr. Romdhane Karoui obtained his Ph.D. in Food Science in 2004 from Blaise Pascal University

Carlos Humberto Corassin
University of São Paulo, Brazil

Carlos Humberto Corassin graduated in Veterinary Medicine, Master of Animal Production and Nutrition and PhD in Animal Science from the University of São Paulo (ESALQ / USP 2004).

Wenjie Liu
General Mills, USA

Dr. Wenjie Liu is currently a scientist at General Mills in Minneapolis, MN. Previously, Wenjie Liu held a sales engineer at J. Rettenmaier & Sohne (JRS), Shanghai Office and China.

call us 408-426-4832, 408-426-4833 to make registration

Book your Speaker or Delegate slot. Contact us regarding group registrations on special prices